New Academic Board Teaching Staff Representatives 2017-2019

Following the recent elections, the following have been appointed to serve as teaching staff representatives on Academic Board for a term of office from 1 August 2017 until 31 July 2019:

Arts and Humanities – Chris O’Leary

Business and Law – Dane Anderton

Cheshire – Jeongmee Kim

Education – Kerry Moakes

Health, Psychology and Social Care – Caroline Ridley

Science and Engineering – Emma Norling


Further details on the election process and results are available from the Committee Elections web page: